The Fisherboy _art by @mariandavp

in #art4 years ago

Hey everyone

I hope you are having a great week. Monday is no one's favorite day, but
Sunday has always been a creative day for me, possibly because I need to let the steam off, so last night I made this quick and dirty drawing with markers.

I was inspired by a photo I saw over the internet, of course I added my own inspiration and imagination so the end result is very different.

I hope you like it!

inCollage_20200921_134920025.jpg

And a process photo...

inCollage_20200921_143541152.jpg

Sort:  

Looks like the batik drawing technique... niceee! :)

Glad you like it @ackhoo thanks

You're very welcome! :)

👋 Hi @mariandavp, I was flipping through the blockchain and stumbled on your work! You've been upvoted by Sketchbook / a community for design and creativity. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon.

Join the Sketchbook Community