COMEDY OPEN MIC LOGO CONTEST Entry #4: Silver Mic Joker

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hey guys, This is my last entry for the Comedy Open Mic logo contest. yesterday, I have made the golden one it inspired me to try the silver as it pair and it looks cool. :D :D

COM Joker Silver mic logo.png


COM Joker Silver mic logo 1.png


COM Joker Silver mic on background.png


COM Joker Silver mic Banner.png


Thank You !!

Sort:  

Looks great!

Hi, @matytan I saw the comedy open mic banner that you made for @armiaaceh and I was wondering if I could use it too? I like the design of it.

hi you can talk to him about it. glad you like my work.

Cool, thank you very much.

:)

wow cool logo

hehe thank you.

If you do not win, can I use the clown for a scary ice cream truck?

One of my goals to run an ice cream truck that plays loud metal. That way, only tough and/or trippy goth kids get ice cream.


Evil Clown Cheese Puffs

hahhaha sure thank you for noticing on my art :D. wish you reach your goal, the loud metal truck is attractive in here :D.

He kind of looks like Joker.

yes a joker :D

Looks great!

Thank you