Fragmented Spirit

in #art3 years ago

3.png

It's been a good while again since my last post as my drawings tend to take quite long to produce these days. Here is my latest, which is called Fragmented Spirit.
I was recently accepted to NFT art platform KnownOrigin and this my genesis piece there. My recent work has been very much mystic in nature inspired by folklore etc, but here i wanted to explore more sci-fi side, with a cyberpunk theme and something of a new aesthetic that goes well with that. Still working with MSPaint, but i'm learning some new tricks also. I am quite liking the results of this and more of will come.
Meanwhile i am working on a another piece related to tarot series i've been doing. I've been streaming that process on youtube

long drawing streams are mostly for documentation and not so much entertainment purposes, but I'd appreciate if you subscribe to my channel:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCmRhMIJccLHacGJWp3hPCNQ

Fragmented Spirit is on KnownOrigin as 1/1 edition
https://knownorigin.io/gallery/283150-fragmented-spirit