Sort:  

Hmmm. This opens the door for more business and collaboration. Artists can create album covers for musicians willing to pay. Genius.

One can market and hype the crap out of an auction before it takes place, with a blog post that pays. Genius.

I usually tie a blog post into most of my artwork. I like to read and tell the story behind the art.

Yeah, that's the way to be. I don't normally vote for the posts with the one image, few words, and a link to the NFT.

Why are you talking to yourself?

I don't know...

At least one person is listening. :-)

That's a lot, compared to five minutes ago.

Why do I hear your voice in my head?

Do it, but only if you make it weird.

Hello Neighbor.jpeg

That'll do, carry on.

Carry on?

NoNamesLeftToUse - Carry On.jpg

Why?

Why?

Because I'm tired of holding it.

So now I must hold on?

If you don't, who will?

How are you not on yet

When we find a new cliff diving location, I'm polite, and let everyone else go first.

I don't think this is what that is 🤔

I was just kidding. I'm in no hurry. It's still in development. I worked thousands of hours producing art for this chain's enjoyment over the years. I'm a little bit tired, too. Several personal reasons. I'm all for it. Just not in a hurry.

No! It's now or never!

LOL! That crypto voodoo never worked on me, man.