You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 year old drawing finally finished

in #art6 years ago

You did it! You finally made your monthly post! Korra looks great! I can see why people said you traced, but it definitely looks similar and not quite exact. I can't draw things from memory either. That's something I've been working on recently. I still need to go back and finish tons of incomplete artwork >.>

Sort:  

Thank you @omega-not (* ̄▽ ̄)d I like to see some of your incomplete work too. Oh and I checked out the steem artist discord group and I gotta say there's a lot of great artists over there. But it seems the steemit account hasn't been active for quite some time. (︶︹︺)

Hi! I've been MIA for two days; work has made me sleepy, so I haven't been staying up until 12am 0.0... I'm going to start posting it once I start working on it. I think @veryspider helps to manage it. I'm not too sure. But it's still fun to chat with everyone on it.
~(^-^)~