You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Five years here

in #art3 years ago

Five years! Congrats. I am so glad you are here.
Someone had to tell me my anniversary was coming up or I would never have known. You happened to look at your badge? I don't even know where to find mine.

Sort:  

Well, I think it was in the comment of the bot...

oh. I turned off that bot in my earliest days, because it was too depressing to find, month after month, that the only comment I had gotten was from a bot. My apologies if I offended anyone with that action, which I now think may have been @arcange. What did I know? NOTHING.

Hehe. bots are known for very little talent for drama, so I am sure that is all forgotten.

As we provide users with the ability to turn off notifications, why should I feel offended by you doing so?

Actually, I believe you apologized to me way back then, so we are even in unnecessary apologies! I tried to start the notifications up again some months later, but couldn't figure out how to do it.

Find any Hivebuzz comment and reply to it with NOTIFY.
It will do the trick et HiveBuzz will notify you about reactivation.
If not, feel free to come back to me