My art is FOR SALE!

in #art3 years ago

My art is FOR SALE!

Yes, you can buy digital art from my hand these days!
The last few days I uploaded some new items and I would find great pleasure in knowing you will take a look!
I am using NFT Showroom for the sales and I must say, I really love it!
I have sold lots already and that is a great boost and support for me personally!
Not only is it amazing to know that others enjoy your art, it also makes it possible for me to keep creating!
I don't draw digitally, so I always need to buy new supplies!

Click here to go to my NFT-shop!

Some screenshots from what you might find inside my shop!


2020-10-21 14_21_46-NFT Showroom - Proof of Art.jpg


2020-10-21 14_27_10-NFT Showroom - Proof of Art.jpg


2020-10-21 14_27_23-NFT Showroom - Proof of Art.jpg

Click here to go to my NFT-shop!

A big thank you...

To all the people who have bought my art in the past few weeks! You all made my days much better! Know that you made me smile and also made it possible for me to order my first real life art prints! They will be sold in my Etsy shop soon! You all ROCK!

Collage2.jpg

PoeticSnake blogs on Whaleshares and Steemit

🍎 Cast your witness votes!

You have 30 votes. Make them count.

🍎 Follow me on Social Media

Twitter | Instagram | YouTube
Whaleshares | HIVE
Avatar created by @kookyan

divider - Join a community of content creators on Whaleshares