Sort:  

Hello @raizel, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Oh wow, thank you very much @creativecrypto.
ʕノ•ᴥ•ʔノ

You did it! You finally made your monthly post! Korra looks great! I can see why people said you traced, but it definitely looks similar and not quite exact. I can't draw things from memory either. That's something I've been working on recently. I still need to go back and finish tons of incomplete artwork >.>

Thank you @omega-not (* ̄▽ ̄)d I like to see some of your incomplete work too. Oh and I checked out the steem artist discord group and I gotta say there's a lot of great artists over there. But it seems the steemit account hasn't been active for quite some time. (︶︹︺)

Hi! I've been MIA for two days; work has made me sleepy, so I haven't been staying up until 12am 0.0... I'm going to start posting it once I start working on it. I think @veryspider helps to manage it. I'm not too sure. But it's still fun to chat with everyone on it.
~(^-^)~

this is a nice pic, @raizel :D (i also love your nick XD) you draw very nicely, and you should show off more pics that aren't based off other existing stuff :D

Thank you @veryspider. ▼ω▼ Again, it's really hard for me to draw from my mind. I think that's the only thing I have a tough time with. (꒪⌓꒪) I'll have to practice more.

With practice, you'll get more and more used to things you are not familiar with :> Good luck !

first i have to say even the first one look so cool
and the second one, looks more alive, like you really freed your hand to make the lines and gave more life to the draw :)
really cool, i do remember also the first time i saw the legend of korra
in the beginning i was like: "wtf? why?" xD
but them i was: ummm, maybe this is not so bad xD