Sort:  

You made your second post this month! Yay! Good job! d(^-^)b
I still need to make my post! I fell asleep before I was able to post yesterday.
I didn't know you were always in super saiyan mode. XD Great art!

Thank you @omega-not. I can't wait to see your finished stranger things drawing. (❍ᴥ❍ʋ)

I drew another one! But today is going to be a different post :}

Yay @raizel!
Cool drawing! Keep it coming! ;)

Looks really cool! I generally use the same guidelines you used here.

I have a similar experience making self portraits. I drew myself only twice, one for a challenge too, and didn't felt the need to do it again hahaha.

Hello @raizel, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!