Cute & Sexy D&D Original Characters | First Digital Art

in #art β€’ 2 years ago

Happy new year dear Hive community!πŸ˜˜πŸŽ‰
Hope you had a great start and I wish you all the best for the new year ❀️

I know It's been a while since I posted something here the past years were like a rollercoaster ride to me both mentally and physically, but I start my year with a lot of energy and motivation!😊 So here I am waving and saying hello to all of you hehe

I think there's so much art I haven't shown you yet due to my absence but I want to start with something that is relatively fresh: Say hello to my new OC's Darah and Fumia who are my NSFW Dungeons & Dragons characters βš”οΈπŸ‰

wip11.jpg

This was now my first complete digital artwork, if you know me I'm more stuck to traditional tools but I was really in the mood to try out something new and I hope you'll like this one πŸ˜„

Prints are available in my πŸ‘‰ Etsy shop

Flowers_in_her_hair_Lineart.jpg

Have a great day/evening 😘

Sort: Β 

Congratulations @rambutan.art! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 110000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 115000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 7
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Congratulations @rambutan.art! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 4 years!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 25
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!