You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some of my 2018 NTFs available on the secondary market

in #art3 years ago

I know, I'm repeating myself, but I love your work and I think for the quality of it and the fact, that you were the first artist on MP you deserve all the attention you can possibly get! Looks like my collection is becoming quite valuable all of a sudden ;-) Go Twirble!!!

Sort:  

Thank you, the quality of your own work is one I strive for. I hope it sells that would be incredible.

Hello both of you @reinhard-schmid and @twirble been away a bit but still working hard (on Youtube) and making sure to keep up with art. I miss all of you. Heavens, isn't it funny how quickly ETH has shot up.

Me too. Can your link me to your most used social media so I can make sure I am following and you are in my algorythmn?

So many changes, can't believe how time is flying by, and I can hardly keep up.