UFO'S OVER MARSHLAND

in #art6 years ago

UFO'S OVER MARSHLAND. Arthur Robins. 2016. UFO'S EXIST. What they actually are is the question and the only real question that is reasonable. There are many answers to that question. Some are more accurate than others. SEE MORE Art @ www.PoolPaintings.com 21586877_1017840935025525_292160054323718668_o.jpg

Sort:  

Very interesting work @revelationart, I associate this with scenes from The X-files #IWantToBelieve 👽

UFO's over Marshland is a winner Arthur Robins is a winner !
what are they, where do they come from, why do they come, how do they travel, how long have they been coming, what do they want, are they physical or non physical, are they from the future, another, solar system, galaxy or another dimension ? Aliens are one of the most tantalising multiple quandries.

thank you friend!

Beautiful art! I included you in my weekly curation Ocean of art!

This post has been resteemed from MSP3K courtesy of @juliakponsford from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

wow this is art.

Awesome! Are the creatures bigfoots?

good question----when I paint I dont plan what will be----I allow all things to just BECOME---I wonder myself --what is that? who are they? Is that THIS or is it a THAT---I allow myself to not know or plan or contrive or control.

I like that. This way they can be someone different to everyone who looks at them. :)

thank you for resteeming me---much appreciated.

I wonder sometimes if we aren't all aliens to planet Earth that have arrived here from some distant Galaxy via meteorite or some other explosion of Star dust ...

Panspermia (from Ancient Greek πᾶν (pan), meaning 'all', and σπέρμα (sperma), meaning 'seed') is the hypothesis that life exists throughout the Universe, distributed by space dust, meteoroids, asteroids, comets,planetoids, and also by spacecraft in the form of unintended contamination by microorganisms.

Panspermia is a hypothesis proposing that microscopic life forms that can survive the effects of space, such as extremophiles, become trapped in debris ejected into space after collisions between planets and small Solar System bodies that harbor life. Some organisms may travel dormant for an extended amount of time before colliding randomly with other planets or intermingling with protoplanetary disks. Under certain ideal impact circumstances (into a body of water, for example), and ideal conditions on a new planet's surfaces, it is possible that the surviving organisms could become active and begin to colonize their new environment. Panspermia is not meant to address how life began, just the method that may cause its distribution in the Universe. (Wikipedia - https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Panspermia )

I dont agree with any alien hybrids creating man or evolution of any kind or aliens breeding us---I agree with the Biblical account.

Regardless of the origins or purpose of aliens. This is a really cool and unique painting to say the least..

thanks---I appreciate that----I like it a lot too.

yes, they do. great depiction. truth is out there