"Prang Bang Trooo" by Richard F. Yates (Holy Fool)

in #art3 years ago

img_0.1236804870274946.jpg
[Digital drawing with digital manipulation...]

It's more abstract shit! Hooray! That's the thing for brains that have gone to the "Happy Place" until the HORROR is over. (It might never be back, will it...)

Here's a photo I took today in a drive-thru:

img_0.5916976953689937.jpg

I think it's saying, "Beware of flying bicycles..." ??? Or something. Doesn't surprise me, the way things have been going lately.

Let's TRY for a horrible LOW-KU:

Axel snapped at speed
Cherry cobbler all over
Yes! Fear the reaper!

Dark! Sorry... I'm exorcizing the horrific thoughts. Transmuting the anxiety into abstract colors and metaphorical scribbling. Keeping myself on this side of the NIGHT...

For fun, here's one more new art piece that I finished today...

img_0.49016996371550403.jpg

I will probably tokenize that one, once the hungry ghosts get off my chest and I can move again!

WaaaaHOOOOO!!!

---Richard F. Yates (Holy Fool)