My Drawing From This Morning ☕ - Art/Sketch/Drawing

in #art4 years ago (edited)

Viking New Sketch 7 close up - robbieallenartist.jpg

'And once the storm is over, you won’t remember how you made it through, how you managed to survive. You won’t even be sure whether the storm is really over. But one thing is certain. When you come out of the storm, you won’t be the same person who walked in.'

  • Haruki Murakami

Viking New Sketch - robbieallenartist.jpg

Continuing on with my daily drawings. I hope you are all doing well out there.

Cheers,

Robbie

Sort:  

Have I mentioned I love how you draw hair before? Well if I haven't, I love how you draw hair XD I need to learn how to do sketchy swoosh, I can only do good hair in "proper" illustrations x_x

@ryivhnn thanks a lot! I actually want to improve my hair drawing, but I really appreciate that, I will make sure to put an extra bit of effort in the other drawings I produce :)

👋 Hi @robbieallenart, I was flipping through the blockchain and stumbled on your work! You've been upvoted by Sketchbook / a community for design and creativity. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon.

Join the Sketchbook Community