My best of Inktober 2017 #6

in #art6 years ago

My Selected ink drawings. #6

Hi. Today I bring you another post from my best drawings for Inktober 2017. If you want to know about it just read this. I finish my new series of neonmob (Women through time) and I began to write the stories based on the profiles that I showed them in the post of the series, with everything planned the only thing that remains is to work hard to reach a satisfactory result, so, for now I will continue to show you in my post another type of illustrations As for the challenge, I'm definitely going to start with it this week, I have to finish organizing the list and then go to work.

Fat

The day 16 the word was Fat. As on previous occasions starting from a word game I create the illustration. Thinking about something fat remember the nickname that put some tough and powerful guys, so draw this cat with the appearance of a gangster. Wear the typical full suit and the cigar, plus the buttons draw them like fish to give it a catlike look.

Day 16.jpg

I hope you like it and you can tell me in the comments what you liked more about the illustration. For me, feedback is very important.😉

firma steemit.png

Sort:  

congratulation, i like your post, is very good!!

Thank you 😁

omg ruy i like this very much! he has such a character on his face... very mischievous ! and that suit is very classy !!! :D :D

upvotes

Thank you, that's what I wanted to achieve. 😉