Women through time #12 (last character design)

in #art6 years ago

Women through time

Hello there!!! Today I'll share with you another girl from the Women through time series. This girl is called Rose and the theme and crest are the Ambition. I'm still thinking about some significant details of his personality to be able to adjust his background and give more depth to his story. As you know, my intention is not to create moralizing stories, but to generate different reflections on feelings.

This is the last girl, then I will show you some extra illustrations that I have to do for the series and I will tell you a little bit about each one, besides I will make a special series of publications with the finished stories.

Rose

Ruby4.png

prosses-01.png

His story unfolds in an old European city, where things have not changed much at the level of inequality, you know, the richest rich and the poorest poor. This girl has risen up in the streets, fighting against prominent figures of the underworld, it has become a place and a small fortune. What will she decide when her heart opens to something more than money?

I hope you like it. I'll keep posting the other girls so if you're interested in the project, you can follow me. 😉

firma steemit.png
steemitartist.png

Sort:  

Aha.
This is an interesting twist of things!
I will definitely be dropping by for the next one😁

Thank you. Meanwhile, you can see the other character designs in my blog. 👌

Right on it. Keep them coming.