"FOUR ADDITIONS TO MY RARE ART GALLERY!" or "Buy my art, I need to put my dog through college!"

in #art4 years ago

I've minted some of my art this week! If you are an art collector, please stop by and take a look at my current offerings. These are the four most recent mintings!

Link to my main gallery page here!

-or-

Go right to the art of choice from the links below.


"Disarm"

(SINGLE EDITION)

image.png

This was made as a reflection of my mind in my 20s. I originally created it years ago on large sketch pad paper with ink. Then it laid dormant and hidden in a box stored away from the light of day. In recent years, I rediscovered it, scanned it, lightly modified it so that it would pop more and now it is here as a single edition NFT. Sadly, the original paper and ink version did not survive my recent move and is unfortunately lost forever. This digital version is all that remains of a piece of truly rare art from my 20s.


"Two Sides of the Coin"

(9 editions)

image.png

There are two sides to the Bitcoin, and here I illustrate those two sides. On one side I show what going to the moon is like and on the other side I show how it is getting rekt. This illustration features the cartoon version of my dog and me, as it has been the two of us on this crypto journey together. We have experienced the highest highs and the lowest lows together.


"Russia, Russia, Russia!"

(4 editions)

image.png

What an adorable middle child you are!

Yeah. In the last few years, I kept hearing the title of this in my head through the voice of Jan. It haunted me.

So I created this to finally get the voice out of my head. (It worked)


"Join The Moon Squadron!"

(20 editions)

image.png

Since I love to illustrate my own dog in my art, I thought it would be fun if he got to go on an adventure with Doge. Whether or not you actually hold some Dogecoin, I know EVERYONE loves Dogecoin. It's true!

Here we see my dog and Doge dropping bombs on the competition as they head for the moon!


Thanks for stopping by, and I hope you have a great weekend!
My art gallery

@SaintChristopher

[mmm pb&j sammich]

Sort:  

Good luck with your sale.
I think I see script hidden in Disarm.

Others: Buy art, art is cool!!

Not hidden, it's all right there in view. 😁

But but but...
squints and turns head upside down
Hmmm I don't want to poison your fun here in the comment section, that would be like saying fuck you all!

The black and white art piece makes me feel like I need to drop a hit of acid and take some x. The second with the king dog and upper-class man just makes me smile and think of that great relationship between man and beast! This third one makes me want to cry the poor dog I want to cut him down! This final piece reminds me of my mom! super scary!