New Guitar Art at the NFT Showroom!

in #art2 years ago

This year I have taken up music and started learning guitar and bass.

The more I played, the more I started to get interested in the differences and qualities of all the various models of instruments.

This whole time, I was trying to think of a way to bleed some of that new music love into my digital art.

I came up with these...

I started the HIVE GUITAR COLLECTION!

Introducing Fiesta Red and Black Stratocasters

image.png

Here I've started a line of guitar art showing off some popular and interesting models. I priced them low and in sets of 10 or so.

Stop by if you love looking at and listening to pretty guitars and pick up an NFT for yourself right here on the Hive Blockchain!


Oh did some of you not know that Hive has its very own NFT marketplace? Go see and buy the very best tokenized are on the chain!
NFT SHOWROOM

@SaintChristopher

[new art at last]