Strip One of "The Mongrel" by @SaintChristopher (Also an NFT!)

in #artlast year

I will tell the story of my dog's life but in a ridiculous comicbook sort of world, because I can't do serious stories. But this is very close to my heart as the main character is my dog Fry.

I will do a little at a time because I also have to work to help pay the bills. Each new installment will be in a comic strip or web strip format. After a while I can upload some full-length versions that are all stitched together for longer reads.

I will always post new strips on HIVE first! In fact, Each strip will also have an NFT tokenized with it as well.

GET THE SINGLE EDITION NFT AT NFT SHOWROOM!

and now

"The Mongrel"

001a.jpg

001b.jpg

001c.jpg

001d.jpg


Thanks for reading, please follow for more!

@SaintChristopher

[dogs are life]

Sort:  

Don't leave Fry in the car to be fried.
That sun is hot as hell!

Looking forward to see where this goes.