You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Original Art Photography Series by @velimir #165 'Thin White Line'

in #art7 years ago

Hi @velimir My friend I'm Back ;)

Let me put this photograph in my own way. The major portion of the picture is Red which seems quite similar to SUN. Lets assume person who is looking at this photograph is blind from one eye thats why he is considering it Sun's zoomed pic :P According to his views Sun is bleeding as Moon strikes with it so moon summed into Sun in a very brutal way. So that white light is basically Moon of the Earth :P

By the way i really did know about abstract constructivism art before. Thanks for this amazing art and for teaching me this new terminology.

Stay Blessed, Have a nice weekend :)))

Sort:  

The original art style is called constructivism, I added "abstract" because there are no squares which are a "must have" for constructivism. My little joke :)

Your sense of humor sometime surpasses mine :P @velimir