Work in Progress

in #art4 years ago

119078563_3580833521979809_3399542845641119910_o.jpg

Been a while posting so here is something I'm working on at the moment :)

I have been really busy designing pins and creating stuff for my webshop. Got some cool holographic stickers. If you're interested go to www.sanderjansen.net/webshop :)

I have been more active at my facebook group because most of my pin followers and art buyers are there. I didn't forget about you and I hope to eventually have more time to revivie my blog.

Hope everyone is ok?

Sort:  

Your style.. dang! never ceases to amaze me.
As @lacking said, come and tokenize your artwork in NFTShowroom, I bet you'll do good there.

Keep up the tight work

Thank you very much! I will check it out :)

Hey man, I know you're focused more on selling art than blogging about it. And I sould love to own some of it digitally. I know I can go to your site and buy it, but I was wondering, have you thought of doing some exclusive art pieces for the Hive art scene? @juliakponsford and company are running an amazing site for blockchain artists to sell their NFT's (Non fungible tokens, aka provably rare digital art) it's https://nftshowroom.com/

Not gonna lie, when Julia first announced this site I was like "Oh man, I really hope sanderjansen releases some of his art here for me to nom up!"

Thank you very much @lacking! Is it like makersplace? Got an account there and still need to update it. I will look into that thanks for mentioning :)

Yes! Very similar to that except one important thing. NO GAS FEES! No wasted money sent to some rando who counted a binary 1 and 0 on your trx! More for you, More for the art collectors!

Congratulations @sanderjansenart! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 70000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 71000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP