You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #MYTOP5ARTISTS CHALLENGE

in #art7 years ago

C'mon! It's an easy post! And I'm sure you'll be well rewarded just for doing it. Still, I understand your point, I'm tired af too. But this is a great opportunity to engage with steemit's art community as well. Thank you for passing by!

Sort:  

Hehehe, indeed, I am looking forward to doing it! =)

But speaking of easy posts, my post for Lesson 3 is offering an amazing reward (high res. wallpapers) for a vote/resteem, yet you didn't resteem it! I am shocked! Aghast! :O

;P

It is done! My entry for the contest is here.

=) ... And to answer your question... I've been in conflict about whether Jackson Pollock deserves his fame or now, lol, for obvious reasons...

Great entry! I loved it, it defines your style pretty well.
I'm glad you answered, and I'll have to agree. Nevertheless, I think action-painting is a great concept, so I'm not mad at him. Maybe I need to see one of his characteristic paintings live, and see if something happens there that I'm not feeling by pictures of them.