My Commissioned Landscape Painting

in #art6 years ago

Dear Steemians,

Today I am posting my latest commissioned landscape painting.

This is the base painting

Here more details are added.

This is the finished painting

Mediums used:

  • Canvas Board - Size: 2 feet x 3 feet
  • Acrylic Paints
  • Brush with Flat Bristles
  • Image Editing: Photoshop

Hope you liked the painting

Please comment, upvote and resteem if you liked this post

Till my next post, happy painting.

Sort:  

Amazing painting, @satishart ! The colours are very beautiful and vibrant ! Gorgeous detailing on the flowers and grass also <3 <3 <3

Beautiful step by step presentation, and I am so glad to see you post here again :D

@veryspider Thank you so much for your kind words! Yes been bit off track lately due to personal commitments. Should post regularly...

Your work was featured in today's @ARTzone!
artzone steemit.gif
Courtesy of @WEB-GNAR!