and the first prize goes to...

in #art3 years ago

The contest

Yodin Zaku and team - drawing contest


The participating entries

  1. Combined my Splinterlands Monsters Drawing to make a Pose "WINNING SHOT"
  2. My Digital Painting | Yodin Zaku and Team - Drawing Contest (English – Spanish)

There were only two entries and I had hoped to see many more but I guess it is not an easy task to draw these monsters, especially Yodin Zaku.

Comments by the judge

Both the entries are good enough and special effort to animate the pictures is commendable. Therefore, both entries deserve the prize, and since there is no other entry, the first, second, and third prize monies are combined and this is divided equally between @shrazi and @librepensadora

Winners

@shrazi and @librepensadora

I do hope to conduct more such contests and hope many more will participate.

The judge

@filler who is a student and also a good artist.

Please do check out the participating entries and I am sure you will find it entertaining.

If you have not yet checked out Splinterlands, please do and consider playing it. It is indeed an interesting game unlike no other and will be talked about for years to come.

winner.JPG

You might wonder why there was no first and second and the prize money was given equally but the judge remarked that it was difficult to choose between the two entries as both were good enough and so the prize money was added and halved and sent equally.

Did you know you can tokenize your art and earn an income by selling it?

For more details, you can contact @juliakponsford

NFT Discord link - https://discord.gg/TSRWXjzZfQ

Sort:  

Hello, friend @sayee the @splinterlands community representative.

I am very grateful for having taken my work into account for the award.

I loved the work presented by my dear friend @shrazi

I sincerely hope that in future contests, the participants will be overwhelming.

A big hug and I hope you have a Happy Day

Thank You :) and Congratz on Your Win :)

Congrats on winning the prize, I hope to conduct more such contests soon.

Wow, Thanks @sayee Didi for the prize :)
And I really enjoyed the GIF myself :D
Hope to catch this drawing contest again...

And it is my pleasure that I am standing with an awesome artist @librepensadora :D
Congratz to You as well ...

Congrats Shrazi and hope you get more prizes for your wonderful work.

Congratulations @sayee! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 35000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 36000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP