NFT Showroom Photography to Art by Shoemanchu

in #art3 years ago (edited)

Good afternoon Hive Creators and Artists, Just want to pop in with a new style post, due to me really enjoying the @nftshowroom and artists in that community. Want to share what I have been doing, We all know I love photography and hopefully the NFT Photography kicks off one day but for now I really enjoy taking my photos and making them art, paintings or whatever you want to call it. One thing I have came to the conclusion of, not only in life but here in the Hiveverse is to just be you and create, some will love you, like you or some may not at all. That's fine, I tend to be on another frequency now and try my hardest to look at everything as positive light or should I say with the light. To many years of anger and darkness for me, I am now beyond all that. I even started writing, even though my grammar is bad, I still think its important for ones self to create, to put yourself out there.

For me I am truly trying to move away from all centralized Apps and companies, it makes no sense to believe in this cryptocurrency space and not feel that to me, I mean if your into Bitcoin, then your into Freedom, as well as Hive and that's just facts, of course my option but I know I'm correct. Decentralization is the future of freedom and I for one am done with what they call elites and those companies, in fact they are not elite at all, money don't make you elite one bit, that just means your wealthy. I also think that some way some how, Facebook and all those companies should be disbanded and all money must go to the users for them stealing our Data and don't give me that blah blah about signing those user agreements, what we now know, they criminal sneaked in and stole the masses data for profit, that we should have always owned. Well it will obviously be a slow process to move completely in that direction of Decentralized but I have started, as well as the Great City of Neoxian. @neoxian and the city are now on Element Chat and away from Centralized Discord, its a step and maybe one even be the final destination for the City. Also If your not on Dline yet, let me suggest that to you too.

Anyways I'm going to keep being me and keep creating what I do, with that said I appreciate all that support me and show me love. I truly love this place and we've came along way from the Dead Network, I hope you know what network I am referring to. For me its not really all about the money at all, creating and having friends that I have never met in what we call reality life has a certain good feeling to me, but yes of course we have to watch out for snakes in the grass, here and if life. So thank you for sticking around with my ups and downs, my sh!t talking and frustration, just know I'm in a way better spirit now and nothing is bringing me down no longer, I have broke the chains in life, yes 5D. Some will understand it and some wont but I hope you all reach the light one day.

Now back to the art, I am just an amateur photographer, writer and creator but creating is life, being me is what I will now and always focus on, love me or hate me, that's your frequency and your choice. So here are a few photo's I turned into artworks or paintings, not really that special but I enjoy it, so for me that's good enough. I seem to be buying more art from the other Artist more then I sell but its all good, like I said its not all about the money but I do appreciate those whom enjoy my work and make purchases or yes even the updoots. Big shout out to one of my favorite NFT Showroom artists and the purchaser of a couple of my art pieces @isaria, I truly appreciate it and keep those artworks of yours coming, love them.

Here is my referral code if you would like to join NFT Showroom
https://nftshowroom.com/?r=shoemanchu

Thank you all for stopping by my blog and post, have a blessed Thursday.

20210211_085430.jpg

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmnYEM5ybWviouz8n8azUPih4EZNUMjpeSSXn3Wehc3FaTMA4ESpXvsBoRYBEYesDUt14wy8.png

The two that sold and was purchased by @isaria Thank you again.

20210209_163009.jpg

20210209_162809.jpg

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmnYEM5ybWviouz8n8azUPih4EZNUMjpeSSXn3Wehc3FaTMA4ESpXvsBoRYBEYesDUt14wy8.png

Here is all my artwork created from my photography

20210211_090713.jpg

20210211_090741.jpg

20210211_090645.jpg

20210211_085545.jpg

20210211_090811.jpg

20210211_090619.jpg

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmnYEM5ybWviouz8n8azUPih4EZNUMjpeSSXn3Wehc3FaTMA4ESpXvsBoRYBEYesDUt14wy8.png

Sneaker.jpg

In case you want to help my journey, you can donate to these addresses....

  • Bitcoin : 13z8G6thHHVsiCj95AkSAMJLivEyb9YHdK

  • Ethereum : 0x29062f4585DB37b2AC1DDAb8f6B33EB0d76a202b

  • Litecoin: LdQHXahvpF1UcstTboEHQbHGfzjj9cpM4N



NFT Showroom


Ionomy exchange


My Referral link to buy Hive Tokens:



Coinbase


Also I’ve been using Coinbase which makes it really easy and safe to buy, sell, and store digital currency (like Bitcoin).Sign up now and get $10 of free Bitcoin when you buy or sell at least $100 of digital currency.

  • Claim your invite now:

https://www.coinbase.com/join/5a1e4d14dfb316011f890a07?src=android-email-invite

Kucoin Exchange




Splinterlands


NeoXianCityGo1.gif