My latest NFTShowroom Acquisitions

in #art3 years ago

Panic Rush by @veeart

Dear art lovers,

I just wanted to share some of the recent #cryptoart works, that I was able to add to my collection over at NFTShowroom. The work above was generously gifted to me by @veeart through a twitter-giveaway and it made my day.

Being a crypto-artist myself, I started to also become a collector very soon. It still just feels right to give something back to the community, whenever I make any sales. Besides that it turned out, that #cryptoart can be a very good investment (with often 10x returns).

But due to insane gas fees on the Ethereum chain (where most of the cryptoart #nft's are traded), I recently wasn't able to collect as much art as I wanted. So I invested my liquid #hive earnings on #cryptoart at @nftshowroom instead.

Here is an overview of my latest acquisitions:

Great works by @anafae

Beautiful lines-works by @ofabastard and @pollyfoxxy

More beauty by @pollyfoxxy and @federacion45

Another @pollyfoxxy and an awesome work from @medinesaan

Incredible Alien by @elenasteem

As the total investment of all these artworks (389 $Hive) exceeded my income, I even exchanged some $Eth for $Hive using @blocktrades - However I'm confident, that it will pay off multiple times. And if not, I've at least supported some great artists.

Thanks for reading!
Shortcut

Sort:  

That's a fantastic haul of artworks you got there. I'm really pleased with the variety of art on @nftshowroom and glad to collect some.

Thanks, I'm quite happy about the quality of works over there as well. Sooner or later some art-whales will grab the best works for cheap, but until then it feels like a perfect opportunity.

Do you mind a small brag about my collection?

Certainly not! You have good reasons to be very proud of it :-)

You have some nice pieces there!
:)

Thanks, I absolutely agree ;-)

I ll reserve one for you.

Just send you #12.
Have a nice one.

Wow! Thank you so much! Didn't expect such a nice gift. Loving it! You rock, keep it up!

#makesmyday

Thanks a lot for mentioning me in your post. It's such an honor to be appreciated by other creators and artists <3

My pleasure, keep up the great work!

Thanks so much for your support! <3 So happy, that you like my artworks :-) I was especially happy to see someone buy my little guy in his rolling world, it's one of my favorites :-)

You're very welcome! You make great stuff and I really loved the little guy as well. Keep up the great work.