Messed up, as always

in #art4 years ago

Hello!

messy.jpg

Why it feels like all the things go south together, and they all better together too. Coronovirus is taking lives, people are protesting for justice, steem and hive are still fighting.

Even on a personal level it's like this (for me at least). I gain weight, I feel sad, I can't work as much as before... They come all together, and when I try to fix just one, everything else gets better too.

It make sense though, everything is connected, we can't ignore it.


All photos are taken by me, except noted.

Sort:  

👋 Hi @sina-adventure, I was flipping through the blockchain and stumbled on your work! You've been upvoted by Sketchbook / a community for design and creativity. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon.

Join the Sketchbook Community

Thanks for your support.

Looking forward to crossing paths again soon.

Me too.