📷 My art: new work

in #art • 3 years ago

Have a nice day! Today I will show my new picture, although I did not really like it. There's still a lot I can't do. It will be interesting to know your opinion, perhaps I am wrong and very strictly judge my work :-)

DSC02730.JPG

I called this drawing "Mountain Pass". And it all started simply. The truth of the mountain I was constantly changing. So to speak they metamorphosed :-) This is how one of my mountain peaks looked at first.

DSC02726.JPG

I should have left it alone, but I wanted to draw a mountain in the mist, a beautiful, gentle haze.

DSC02727.JPG

Then I decided that there would be a mountain river with a bridge over the gorge. And I like it so far. It also seems to me that it should have been left in this form. But then the fun began :-)

What is called "the artist" suffered ... I changed the position of the mountains and the river, and it turned out a completely different picture.

DSC02728.JPG

But even that didn't seem enough.

DSC02729.JPG

I also made waterfalls there. And I decided to draw steep slopes. As it turned out, this was not worth doing later.

But even after a minor processing of my photos, I got this :-)

DSC02730.jpg


Thank you for Your attention and visit.
I appreciate Your feedback and comments.
I wish you luck and have a nice day!

Best wishes!

DSC02639

Sort:  

All of your various Art versions look awesome to me √√√
!wine


Cheers, @andy4475 You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINE With @singa.
You Earned 0.100 WINE As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 3/3 Successful Calls.

wine-greeting


WINE Current Market Price : 1.000 HIVE

You're very kind. I'm glad you liked it!