Collaborative Artwork, @drhoofman.

in #art3 years ago (edited)

Isn't it sweet when you get a collaboration that you enjoy with a person genuine nice and positive.

This wouldn't have happened with out the @nftshowroom dapp, which was the playground for two big kids to meet up and play through their medium each.

I saw a series of @drhoofman that caught my eye early on his monochromatic halftone gif portraits, and so it happens I was doing gifs for the entire past two weeks.
Nothing but gifs. Literally.

I had some assets that I was working on, you see I am going for a diamond (faux)refractive texture for cryptovoxels blocks to decorate my gallery I will leave you a note at the foot of this post to check how that goes, if you are into this hobby.

here is the piece.

@drhoofman

He is an artist that comes from Germany, A sculptor from what I understand and a person that likes to experiment with all shorts of medium. And he does so with a unique spirit.

I hope for him the best. And I will probably add more to this one in the near future. It screams for some dali shit there, clocks ants and maybe more, we will see.
But here it is for now.

Magic-cubes-drhoofman-project.gif

This project might evolve over time. For now it is a fun Hive project between two artists on hive-ing fun.

Hey maybe we can all do something big! If only right!!
Keep on doing what you all are doing, you are doing great.



banner.jpg

If you are a pixel collector, check my virtual gallery above.
Make sure you follow my blog, for my latest releases.

Love you to bits...
What are we gonna create for tomorrow.
comment.

Sort:  

Good collaboration! Really it's a bit of Dali!

I would be totally in for some colaboration :)

Let me think of some guide rules and I will make a post about it.
I am thinking about how is the best way and do that.
what softwares are you using?

I am mainly using After Effects and sometimes photoshop, but since I am a video mainly AE
I am trying to get in the Blender workflow nut it is going to take while until I will mint something made in that.

I totally agree, already handed in my congratulations on instagram, listen for yourself 🔈🎶

Without collaboration

With collaboration

Posted using Dapplr