NFT giveaway. Lost, In A Blue Se(e)a

in #art3 years ago (edited)

I want to give away some NFT's to my fellow Hiveans and supporters throughout all this years.

The said NFT will be this one below.

Lost, In A Blue Sea. thumb.jpg

#23 copies will be made and I get to keep 1 for my collection.

I will give away the number 2-11 to the first 10 comments I get from my followers. You have to have a Hive account. I will keep #1 for a close friend and #23 for me. Will sell the rest for whatever price this post gets each and then use that to buy more NFT's and Tokenize more.
That practically is it. Also your vote... and most important your love.

Thank you.


---This is the painting that won me a ticket to steeemit Hive Festival back in 2016 so it has a special place in the blockchain for me and that is why I am not gonna price it heavily.
---I will let you do it and will price it the amount of votes you give me (Edit:By calculating my average vote I guess a price of 20 hive will be a good start for the copies, you can also sell cheaper than that if you wish I will keep my price fixed there for this one.).
IF you want to sell it please do so. No strings attached.
---"There is a lot of backstory on this painting and the physical copy is missing"


You Have to pick your favorite number from 2-11 at the comments below. If you don't pick a number I will give you one as a reply.

(the included file is huge if you want to play with it and downscale it to fit to different devices)
jpg.jpg
So for you my only fans.

Peace and love.
(It seems that I have title my painting See instead of Sea lol. I guess flaws makes art special I am not gonna burn them to tokenize again though. Let it be a lesson to me to be more careful with my spelling next time. Disclaimer English ain't my native language. May I should name my paintings with numbers now on, and save me some embarrassment..)

Sort:  

If I ever would be lucky enough to have a piece of art created by you, I would never sell it!
Welcome to the NFT world Angelo :)

What is your number my Katerina? I hope number #3 will do.

Sure thing ;)

https://nftshowroom.com/katerinaramm/collection
And you are the owner of a Borg.
Thanks friend! :)

So cool and nice of you ^^
I'd love to have #7 (if it's not taken) :)

Great ^^ thank you <3

Nice one! I'm up for it!

you can choose from #2-11
#7 is claimed.

can I have an 11 pls?

thanks a lot! really like it!

I'd like #3! :)

#4 5 6 8 9 10are left to choose mate!

oops! Ait then 10. :D

Think I remembered this piece from way way back.

You might have seen it at Amsterdam at 2016 if you've been around!https://nftshowroom.com/acidyo/collection #10 is yours. Thanks for all you are giving into the Hive ecosystem.

Wasn't there but maybe I curated the post about it. :)

Cheers!

I am sure you did. One of many of mine.
Keep it up.

Wow this art peace is amazing!
I would love to have edition #3
Keep going with your great passion for art!

Oh I am too late!Never mind, if I manage to sell some of my art I will buy some of yours! I am eager to have a big collection of NFT artwork!

You are not late. what is your lucky number?I am sending you number #2 thanks for the reply.

23 Thank you!

23 is my lucky number I have claimed my own already!!! I am sending #2

#9 for me

Are you the guy from twitter; welcome hit that follow at my name and I will keep the 9 for you

Congratulations @skapaneas! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 5500 replies.
Your next target is to reach 5750 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the March 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Tour Update - Financial stages

My privet posting key was hacked. I am just recover it .. sorry for this .

Alright I removed my downvote so it won't affect your reputation. Please keep your keys safe.