Screen tester.(oc) Hive fan art animation.

in #art3 years ago (edited)

Hive-Animated-Wallpaper.gif
I am working this little guy all day since morning and I animated a sereis of testers to serve as the animation.
pixel art inspired by screen testers a fan art for hive lovers made by yours truly. I will include the photoshop file if possible at the attached files so you can play around with it if you decide to buy it. It is as organized as I could get it to be, aiming for easy handling and animation. If you know the basics then you are golden imho. Limited reproduction Rights so you can build your own animations and tokenize them. Also you can use the photoshop file to upscale or downscale accordingly your needs or the screens you want it to support.

Collection: NFT 3D cards.

Creator: @skapaneas
Total Edition(s): 10
I hope you like it.
I am going to tokenize it probably. hindsight I did.

so if you think you want to add it your collection then visit my @nftshowroom Gallery below and browse through my art.

banner.jpg

If you are a pixel collector,
Make sure you follow me for my latest releases surprise drops and give aways...

Sort:  

Are you on Discord?

yeah man sorry didnt see your comment sooner
AngeloTheBorg(skapaneas)#7536