Sort:  

I love this SO MUCH and your drawing is like taking out of a fantasy home 😍 love it.
My mom is an artist and have the gift of painting and drawing 🙈 me...
Not so much 😂 Hahahaha
But I loved painting and drawing as a kid and I did some comic thing for the school.
For me it is also a good way to escape the reality and get your mind creating something.
I also love to add things that don't belong on a paper and do things that sticks up....kind of pop up?
Not sure what you call it... Lol

You are so AMAZING and inspiering, more than you know 🥰
Stay YOU and keep that pretty head of yours going 😘💋
LOVE YOU

Thank You so much Saffi!!

You always make me a better person.

Pop up is correct. That would be cool to see how you did that!!

Love You too!! HUGS

I love it! The drawing and the effect it is having on YOU.

While I draw my mind goes free. Thoughts drift slowly by.

I get that most of the time out on the desert. Some times I watch the thoughts drift by and forget where my goofy dog is. Then I have to walk back (hopefully with enough concentration to complete my task). He doesn't seem to mind...

Thanks Snook!

Thank You!!!

I bet the desert would be that way too. Something tells me your dog always knows just where you are. He also knows you will find him.

Your comment moved me.
Thank You!

That one oily one is killer😎

Posted using Dapplr

Congratulations @snook! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 120000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 130000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz supports the Austrian Community Meetup
Project Activity Update