Sort:  

It is glorious! Very cool indeed! Bravo.

I had a couple of questions when I was watching the video.

I spent some time wondering why you oriented your paper in a portrait rather than landscape way. Then I remembered it started life as a vase with flowers!

So only leaves one. Is that a palette for water colors or a deviled egg service plate? Either way it makes a really cool tool.

Yes I do like deviled eggs. Why would you ask?

The pallet is for watercolor. It is very thin and plastic so your deviled eggs would fall on the ground but you DID make me smile!! I never would have looked at it and thought of eggs but as soon as you said it I knew why you said it!

Now I am wondering if I have an egg tray somewhere to use for mixing paints :D

Oh, and I used just the bottom of the page because I didn't want to waste paper and I wasn't sure how it was all going to go. this way I figured if it didn't work out the first time I could try again on the top of the paper. Now that it worked I have some ideas for other 'mugs' so can use the top for one of those.

I really need to figure out a better way to film when painting or sketching. I cut a lot of parts out where what I was painting was off of the filming area.

and THANK YOU!! for making me smile so early in the day!!!

Happy Saturday to you!!

This post has received a 100.00% upvote from @fambalam! Join thealliance community to get whitelisted for delegation to this community service.

Love this!!!!

image.png