Spooky Cute Halloween NFTS

in #art2 years ago

to the moon.jpg
To the Moon ✶ Released on GHOSTMARKET ✶ 5 Editions $SOUL

Happy Halloween! I realize I have quite a few spooky and cute NFT drops, both past as well as new this October that I decided to feature here. I have a little info on each along with what platform they were released on (they include NFT Showroom, GhostMarket, Paras, and HEN). Enjoy!

̆̈͜✩°。⋆ヘ(◕。◕ヘ)

Publication-SOUL.jpg

SOUL RESONANCE ✶ Released on PARAS .75 $NEAR

Soul Eater is one of my favorite anime to watch around Halloween and I couldn't resist resurrecting this chibi set as NFTs for a special October release. The little Stein card was drawn especially for this release and is a free Bonus Reward card for those who collect all 3 by November 15th!

After November 15th, all remaining unsold will be cremated; collect while you can!

Stein_Promo.gif

MidnightMarket_byStargirl.jpg

Midnight Market ✶ New Release on GHOSTMARKET

20 Max Editions || 5 $SOUL

This art is reminiscent of my art tables at conventions or craft shows but with a Halloween vibe. It was originally drawn for an online "Midnight Market" that revealed itself last Halloween. The event ran midnight to midnight. Floating above now is a hint of some of the many spooky and cute NFT art I have minted on the GhostMarket. "GhostMarket" is an awesome and robust cross NFT platform in and of itself, but I have to admit the name attracted me as well.

HarvestSpirit.jpg

Harvest Spirit ✶ New Release on GHOSTMARKET

5 Editions on Phantasma | 25 $SOUL | 350 $KCAL | .0004 ETH

DearlyDeparted.gif

Dearly Departed ✶ Released on GhostMarket

5 Editions on Phantasma 45 $SOUL

CuriousSoul_byStargirl.gif

Curious Soul ✶ Released on GhostMarket

50 Minted Editions on Phantasma
My Contribution for the 1SOULCHALLENGE
*Available editions starting at $20 SOUL

GE_Daisy.jpg

The Fantasma Huntress ✶ Release on GhostMarket

3 Editions | .04 BNB

My husband got me into playing the korean mmo Granado Espada (or previously, Swords of a New World). Daisy was my favorite collected character to use and I only grew more fond of her after I acquired her Fantasma halloween outfit.

Lil-Soul BY Stargirl.jpg

Little Soul ✶ Debut NFT on GhostMarket

20 Editions on Phantasma | 50 SOUL | 400 KCAL

My very first NFT ever, this cute little art was drawn exclusively for the GhostMarket. I loved the market name as well as the Phantasma ghost logo so thought it'd be fitting. "To the Moon" was a follow up art.

CandyWitch_byStargirl.jpg

Candy Witch ✶ Release on GHOSTMARKET .Polygon

1/1 minted on Polygon for 75 $MATIC

An original witch I drew many Halloweens ago but I still love her spunky and cute style, floating haphazardly on her broom with her Jack-O-Latern and trick or treat goodies. She is a very rare 1/1 from me!

Schierke_Chibi_LG.jpg

Witch Apprentice ✶ Release on NFTshowroom

Fan inspired art of Schierke from Beserk } 3 Editions 20 SWAP.HIVE

Azazel_Chibi_LG.jpg

Fallen Angel ✶ Release on NFTshowroom

Fan inspired art of Azazel from Shingeki no Bahamut | 3 Editions 20 SWAP.HIVE

AnimeSketch_12.jpg

Anime Fan Sketch #12 ✶ Release on HICETNUNC

Continuation of my anime digital sketch series on HEN, this sketch one was inspired by Toilet-Bound Hanako-Kun - a super spooky cute and fun anime to watch and my choice to binge during October. | 10 Editions 1 Tezos