Among Us Game in Lego | Jogo Among Us in Lego

in #art3 years ago

English

Português


My ideas in Lego always have to do with wheel vehicles, machines and robots, spaceships, and I love to invent new models with my imagination. :-)
The Games I play also sometimes gives me ideas to build different things in Lego. :-)
This time I've been playing the game Among us, and I'm having fun with it . :-)
I decided to try to make some characters of the game in Lego and here goes my first set of players. :-)
Minecraft also give me a lot of ideas and I have some new models to share here in our blog.

I hope you like and have fun with this post about Lego, like I do, when I imagined and made it, and when people like it, comment. or give me new ideas . :-)

As minhas ideias em Lego têm sempre a ver com veículos de rodas, máquinas e robôs, naves espaciais, e eu adoro inventar novos modelos com a minha imaginação :-)
Os Jogos que jogo também me dão por vezes ideias para construir coisas diferentes em Lego :-)
Desta vez tenho jogado o jogo Among Us, e estou a divertir-me com ele. :-)
Decidi tentar fazer alguns personagens do jogo em Lego e aqui vai o meu primeiro conjunto de jogadores :-)
Minecraft também me dá muitas ideias e tenho alguns modelos novos para partilhar aqui no nosso blogue.

Espero que se tenham divertido e gostado deste post sobre Lego , como eu faço, quando o imaginei e fiz, e quando as pessoas gostam dele, comentem. ou me dêem novas ideias. :-)


Animation | Animação

Some Pictures | Algumas Fotos

DSC05893.JPG

DSC05885.JPG

DSC05886.JPG

DSC05887.JPG

DSC05888.JPG

DSC05891.JPG

DSC05890.JPG

DSC05889.JPG

DSC05892.JPG

DSC05884.JPG

The Weekly Gaugan AI Contests on Hive | Os Concursos semanais Gaugan no Hive
#gaugan

I'm doing the Gaugan AI Contest on Hive. Please participate.
Week 65 - Check it in here
.

Olá a todos, continua o concurso IA Gaugin no Hive.
Semana 65 - Veja aqui .

   

See the Kidz Community on Hive
Made by kids and for kids. Adults welcome to learn.
Read the introduction to the Community and Rules

Veja a Comunidade Kidz no Hive
Feita por crianças e para crianças. Adultos bem-vindos para aprender.
Leia a introdução à Comunidade e Regras

Please, make a comment if you liked it.
Jimbo the kid of Hive - I'm only seven years old.
Please read this introduceyourself post in, Jimbo, The kid of Hive.
I also publish with @kidz the moderator in the The Kidz Community on Hive . Read my Re-introduce myself

Por favor, Faça um comentário se gostou.
Jimbo, o puto do Hive - Eu tenho apenas sete anos de idade.
Por favor leia este post em introduceyourself, Jimbo, O puto do Hive .
Eu também publico como @kidz o moderador da Kidz Community no Hive .

Sort:  

!WINE
!BEER


Cheers, @eii You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINE With @steemean.
You Earned 0.100 WINE As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/3 Successful Calls.

wine-greeting


WINE Current Market Price : 1.000 HIVE

Hi, @steemean !
I am a member of the #cesky community. It is the Czech national community. We try to promote one of our members, @tazi , as a witness. I would like to send you a link to a promotional article ...
https://peakd.com/hive-174578/@phortun/witness-votes-importance-of-reviewing-one-tip
!WINE


Cheers, @krakonos You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINE With @steemean.
You Earned 0.100 WINE As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/3 Successful Calls.

wine-greeting


WINE Current Market Price : 1.000 HIVE

I like the characters, but love when you create the vehicles and buildings. Hope you are doing good. I missed the Gaugan post yesterday that usually comes on Monday evening.

Congratulations @steemean! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 8000 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 9000
You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

WOW, Jimbo that look like the real one. My friend he is 8 years old and he loves to play Among Us.

Me too! He loved that game so much that he made me an Among Us comic as a gift before he was going to leave. Because I made him and his sister two cards with bracelets I made out of rubber bands. :)

Hope you are totally fine.
No post, no comment.....
So thought to comment on your last posted blog

I've heard of the Among Us video game because a lot of my friends talk about it. Never tried it though. The art you made with Lego looks awesome! I like the red one with the black sombrero. Great work! :)