Crazy Spaceship in Lego | Nave Espacial Louca em Lego

in #art3 years ago (edited)

English

Português


My ideas in Lego always have to do with wheel vehicles, machines and robots, spaceships, and I love to invent new models with my imagination. :-)
Yesterday I shared a model made by the book, from last month's Lego Magazine, that I get every month.
While I was doing yesterday's model by the book, this idea of a crazy spaceship came to my head . :-)
This spaceship can teleport from one Star to another , I will call it Flaming Spaceship.

I hope you liked and had fun with this post about Lego, like I do, when I imagined and made it, and when people like it, comment. or give me new ideas . :-)

As minhas ideias em Lego têm sempre a ver com veículos de rodas, máquinas e robôs, naves espaciais, e eu adoro inventar novos modelos com a minha imaginação :-)
Ontem partilhei um modelo feito pelo livro, da Revista Lego do mês passado, que recebo todos os meses.
Enquanto estava a fazer o modelo de ontem pelo livro, esta ideia de uma nave espacial maluca veio-me à cabeça :-)
Esta nave espacial pode teletransportar-se de uma estrela para outra, vou chamar-lhe Nave Espacial Flamejante.

Espero que se tenham divertido e gostado deste post sobre Lego , como eu faço, quando o imaginei e fiz, e quando as pessoas gostam dele, comentem. ou me dêem novas ideias. :-)


Animation | Animação

Some Pictures | Algumas Fotos

DSC05530.JPG

DSC05531.JPG

DSC05532.JPG

DSC05533.JPG

DSC05534.JPG

DSC05535.JPG

DSC05536.JPG

DSC05537.JPG

DSC05538.JPG

DSC05529.JPG

DSC05556.JPG

DSC05557.JPG

DSC05555.JPG

DSC05554.JPG

The Weekly Gaugan AI Contests on Hive | Os Concursos semanais Gaugan no Hive
#gaugan

I'm doing the Gaugan AI Contest on Hive. Please participate.
Week 64 - Check it in here
.

Olá a todos, continua o concurso IA Gaugin no Hive.
Semana 64 - Veja aqui .

   

See the Kidz Community on Hive
Made by kids and for kids. Adults welcome to learn.
Read the introduction to the Community and Rules

Veja a Comunidade Kidz no Hive
Feita por crianças e para crianças. Adultos bem-vindos para aprender.
Leia a introdução à Comunidade e Regras

Please, make a comment if you liked it.
Jimbo the kid of Hive - I'm only seven years old.
Please read this introduceyourself post in, Jimbo, The kid of Hive.
I also publish with @kidz the moderator in the The Kidz Community on Hive . Read my Re-introduce myself

Por favor, Faça um comentário se gostou.
Jimbo, o puto do Hive - Eu tenho apenas sete anos de idade.
Por favor leia este post em introduceyourself, Jimbo, O puto do Hive .
Eu também publico como @kidz o moderador da Kidz Community no Hive .

Sort:  

this idea of a crazy spaceship came to my head . :-)

Those are the best ideas...when you're thinking of one thing and then another possibility enters your mind. That's when new and wonderful things happen. Sometimes you have to forget about the book and just do your own thing :))

Wonderful space ship.

Thank you my friend @agmoore. :-)
Doing by the book is not so fun, :-) but yes great new ideas come to my mind when I'm doing it.
When I'm in school in the morning, I also get big ideas that have to wait till I get home. :-)
I really loved this one, because it is very different. :-)
Cheers my friend

Silly me. I just upvoted my own comment.
Sometimes, in school, interesting thoughts may come to you. That's your mind working, and it's good :))

!WINE
!BEER


Cheers, @eii You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINE With @steemean.
You Earned 0.100 WINE As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 2/3 Successful Calls.

wine-greeting


WINE Current Market Price : 0.000 HIVE

Sorry, out of BEER, please retry later...