Excavator in Lego | Escavadora em Lego

in #art3 years ago

English

Português


My ideas in Lego always have to do with wheel vehicles, machines and robots, spaceships, and I love to invent new models with my imagination. :-)
When I was younger I really admired big excavators, bulldozers and trucks.
I remembered one excavator toy that I had and I decided to make it. :-)
This Excavator can move its arm and work like a real one .

I hope you like and have fun with this post about Lego, like I do, when I imagined and made it, and when people like it, comment. or give me new ideas . :-)

As minhas ideias em Lego têm sempre a ver com veículos de rodas, máquinas e robôs, naves espaciais, e eu adoro inventar novos modelos com a minha imaginação :-)
Quando era mais novo, admirava realmente as grandes escavadoras, bulldozers e camiões.
Lembrei-me de um brinquedo de escavadora que tinha e decidi faze-lo :-)
Esta Escavadora pode mover o seu braço e trabalhar como uma escavadora de verdade. .

Espero que se tenham divertido e gostado deste post sobre Lego , como eu faço, quando o imaginei e fiz, e quando as pessoas gostam dele, comentem. ou me dêem novas ideias. :-)


Animation | Animação

Some Pictures | Algumas Fotos

DSC05787.JPG

DSC05786.JPG

DSC05788.JPG

DSC05789.JPG

DSC05790.JPG

DSC05791.JPG

DSC05792.JPG

DSC05793.JPG

DSC05794.JPG

DSC05795.JPG

DSC05796.JPG

DSC05797.JPG

DSC05798.JPG

DSC05799.JPG

DSC05800.JPG

The Weekly Gaugan AI Contests on Hive | Os Concursos semanais Gaugan no Hive
#gaugan

I'm doing the Gaugan AI Contest on Hive. Please participate.
Week 65 - Check it in here
.

Olá a todos, continua o concurso IA Gaugin no Hive.
Semana 65 - Veja aqui .

   

See the Kidz Community on Hive
Made by kids and for kids. Adults welcome to learn.
Read the introduction to the Community and Rules

Veja a Comunidade Kidz no Hive
Feita por crianças e para crianças. Adultos bem-vindos para aprender.
Leia a introdução à Comunidade e Regras

Please, make a comment if you liked it.
Jimbo the kid of Hive - I'm only seven years old.
Please read this introduceyourself post in, Jimbo, The kid of Hive.
I also publish with @kidz the moderator in the The Kidz Community on Hive . Read my Re-introduce myself

Por favor, Faça um comentário se gostou.
Jimbo, o puto do Hive - Eu tenho apenas sete anos de idade.
Por favor leia este post em introduceyourself, Jimbo, O puto do Hive .
Eu também publico como @kidz o moderador da Kidz Community no Hive .

Sort:  

!WINE
!BEER


Cheers, @eii You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINE With @steemean.
You Earned 0.100 WINE As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/3 Successful Calls.

wine-greeting


WINE Current Market Price : 0.000 HIVE