My friends of Lego Minecraft | Os meus amigos do Lego Minecraft

in #art3 years ago

English

Português


I love to make things from the Minecraft game that I've playing a lot, using it in creative mode.


I've been making my Big World in Minecraft that I'll share when it is ready. :-)... Still too many hours of work, :-(

Today I'm showing all my friends of Lego that I use to build my worlds of Minecraft.


I love all these mini-figs that are the heroes and villains of all the adventures I imagine in the worlds I build.

Enjoy these Minecraft characters in Lego, and I'm using to fill my worlds in Lego. :-)


I hope you have fun with this article about Minecraft Lego, like I do, when I imagine and make it, and when people like it and comment. :-)

Adoro fazer coisas do jogo Minecraft que tenho jogado muito, usando-o no modo criativo.

Tenho estado a fazer o meu Grande Mundo em Minecraft que vou partilhar quando estiver pronto :-)... Ainda demasiadas horas de trabalho, :-(

Hoje estou a mostrar a todos os meus amigos de Lego que uso para construir os meus mundos de Minecraft.

Adoro todas estas mini-figuras que são os heróis e vilões de todas as aventuras que imagino nos mundos que construo.

Espero que gostem destas personagens de Minecraft em Lego, e estou a usar para preencher os meus mundos em Lego :-)

Divirtam-se com este artigo sobre Minecraft Lego, como eu faço, quando o imagino e construo, e quando as pessoas gostam dele e comentam :-)


Animation | Animação

Some Pictures | Algumas Fotos

DSC04822.JPG

DSC04823.JPG

DSC04824.JPG

DSC04825.JPG

DSC04826.JPG

DSC04827.JPG

DSC04829.JPG

DSC04830.JPG

DSC04831.JPG

DSC04832.JPG

DSC04815.JPG

DSC04819.JPG

DSC04818.JPG

DSC04816.JPG

DSC04817.JPG

DSC04828.JPG

DSC04820.JPG

DSC04821.JPG

The Weekly Gaugan AI Contests on Hive | Os Concursos semanais Gaugan no Hive
#gaugan

I'm doing the Gaugan AI Contest on Hive. Please participate.
Week 58 - Check it in here
.

Olá a todos, continua o concurso IA Gaugin no Hive.
Semana 58 - Veja aqui .

   

See the Kidz Community on Hive
Made by kids and for kids. Adults welcome to learn.
Read the introduction to the Community and Rules

Veja a Comunidade Kidz no Hive
Feita por crianças e para crianças. Adultos bem-vindos para aprender.
Leia a introdução à Comunidade e Regras

Logo by @shrazi

Please, make a comment if you liked it.
Jimbo the kid of Hive - I'm only seven years old.
Please read this introduceyourself post in, Jimbo, The kid of Hive.
I also publish with @kidz the moderator in the The Kidz Community on Hive . Read my Re-introduce myself

Por favor, Faça um comentário se gostou.
Jimbo, o puto do Hive - Eu tenho apenas sete anos de idade.
Por favor leia este post em introduceyourself, Jimbo, O puto do Hive .
Eu também publico como @kidz o moderador da Kidz Community no Hive .