Spaceship and mini-bike in Lego | Nave e mini-bicicleta espaciais em Lego

in #art4 years ago

English

Português


Two more Lego I made about my last ideas about space exploration and other planets.
I made another of my crazy spaceships are are always in my imagination .
I made also a space personal vehicle that looks like a standing-bike for one person. I'm call this one the "walkbike".
The car has a turbo motor and rotating motor for the helicopter blades.

Enjoy these vehicles I imagined to work in space exploration.

Mais dois Legos que eu fiz sobre as minhas últimas ideias sobre a exploração espacial e outros planetas.
Eu fiz mais uma das minhas espaçonaves malucas e estão sempre na minha imaginação.
Fiz também um veículo espacial pessoal que parece uma bicicleta para ir em pé para uma pessoa. Eu chamo a este "walkbike".
O carro tem turbo motor e motor giratório para as hélices do helicóptero.

Aproveite estes veículos que imaginei para trabalhar na exploração espacial.


The Animation | A Animação

Some Pictures | Algumas Fotos

The Weekly Gaugan AI Contests on Hive | Os Concursos semanais Gaugan no Hive

#gaugan

I'm doing the Gaugan AI Contest on Hive. Please participate.
Week 43 - Check it in here
.
Post till Sunday and participate. New Prizes!!
See also the New Fast Surprize Gaugan IA Contest 3


Olá a todos, continua o concurso IA Gaugin no Hive.
Semana 43 - Veja aqui .
Faça post até Domingo e participe. Novos Prémios!!
Veja também o Novo | Concurso Surpresa Rápido AI Gaugan 3

The Kid's Community Contest on Hive- Week 1 | O Comunidade Kidz no Hive-Semana 1

   

See the Kidz Community on Hive
Made by kids and for kids. Adults welcome to learn.
Read the introduction to the Community and Rules

Veja a Comunidade Kidz no Hive
Feita por crianças e para crianças. Adultos bem-vindos para aprender.
Leia a introdução à Comunidade e Regras

Logo by @shrazi

Please, make a comment if you liked it.
Jimbo the kid of Hive - I'm only seven years old.
Please read this introduceyourself post in, Jimbo, The kid of Hive.
I also publish with @kidz the moderator in the The Kidz Community on Hive . Read my Re-introduce myself

Por favor, Faça um comentário se gostou.
Jimbo, o puto do Hive - Eu tenho apenas sete anos de idade.
Por favor leia este post em introduceyourself, Jimbo, O puto do Hive .
Eu também publico como @kidz o moderador da Kidz Community no Hive .

Sort:  

I like how central the navigator of the spaceship controls everything as it would be in Star Trek.

I agree with it. :)
It's like my dad's car computer.
One screen controls everything.

💻