Sort:  

Special, unique and happy congratulations to @justclickindiva, @shrazi and @martthesquire! ✌️

This is a great one.
I can imagine 2 people in a boat in the middle of the river. :-)
Great peak in the bottom.
Very old town. :)


Hey @steemean, here is a little bit of BEER from @eii for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Very impressive! I really like the mountain that rises on the horizon because it makes a focal point in the composition and gives meaning to the structures in the foreground.

Thank you @adncabrera

!BEER


Hey @adncabrera, here is a little bit of BEER from @eii for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Thank you! Cheers!

I am very impressed with the exhibition, the winning entries and what I see coming.
The horses are absolutely beautiful!
A very personal desire with Gaugan is to be able to make animals to illustrate children's stories. I want to make horses as beautiful as the ones I have seen here!

Thank you @adncabrera..
The Gaugan Club have a super art Gallery . hehe
Now I know the colors of some animals, but they are never perfect.
I could make a sheep but I have to work more to make it better. :-)

Good luck! I am determined to make a chicken with its chicks! I have already broken hundreds of eggs! If all else fails, I'll settle for a hippo-chicken!

This edition is beautiful.
Including this beautiful equine specimen.
Congratulations! Beautiful!

Thanks for appreciation :)

Uauuuuuuuuu!!!! . My imagination is flying. hehe
This one shows that weird is beautiful.:-)
Thanks for a new masterpiece in the Gaugan Gallery.
Welcome come back.

👍 😊

Thanks to You for giving us new ideas :)

Thanks for choosing my Gaugan :)
and Congratz to @justclickindiva and @martthesquire

Good luck for next round

Thank you so much. Seems like we are here almost every week supporting the Gaugan contest and getting better with our brushstrokes.

Hi @steemean Here is my Gaugan AI Drawing for Week #55:

https://peakd.com/hive-108278/@justclickindiva/my-vacation-home-on-the-river-the-gaugan-ia-contest-on-hive-week-55

Good luck to all participants for this week.

Thank you for another painting in the @justclickindiva Gallery in the Gaugan Club. :-)

Hello @steemean First, the horses look awesome. I need to try some for my drawings.

Thank you so much for selecting my drawing as one of the winners. I appreciate it very much.

Congratulations to @shrazi and @martthesquire for your wins for this week. Lovely scenery and awesome imagination.

Thank You :) and Good luck for your horse Gaugan

Thanks my dear friend.
Animals and people are difficult in Gaugan, but I'll keep trying. :)

Wow! Made it to 3rd this time around! Thanks, @steemean, and congratulations to all participants.

Thanks so much. Your drawing was lovely. I left you a comment on your post.

Congratulations to the winners, participants and Jimbo!

!BEER

Congratulations @steemean! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 25000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 30000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the November 1st Hive Power Up Day

Hey @steemean, here is a little bit of BEER from @eii for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.