The Rocky Googlyeyes III | Os Googlyeyes Rocha III

in #art3 years ago

Sharing my Story about os googlyeyes

I'm starting to make new googlyeyes, because I'm collecting some to use it in the next googlyeyes Contest on HIVE. :--)++++

I made a lot of photos of googlyeyes, when I was making posts for the @googleyeyes Contest on Steem/Hive, that I'm still miss a lot . :-(

We need more posts with googlyeyes on Hive, because they are very funny and make me laugh. :-)

Last summer, everyday I was out and I imagined a lot googlyeyes I could make in some objects and nature around.

I was looking for terrifying but funny "monters" in the rocks. :-)

My father had to help in some photos because they were high for me . :-( . I putted and choose these rocks. :-)

Now I'm back to the hunt of googlyeyes and I've tested new ideas to use googlyeyes.

I have collected a lot of googlyeyes photos, that I never used in the Contest, so I will share it for all the people that love the Googlyeyes Universe.

This time I'm sharing a series of googlyeyes I made in the beach last summer, that I didn't use in the Contest.

More coming soon in your blog.....

Partilhando a minha história sobre os googlyeyes

Estou a começar a fazer novos googlyeyes, porque estou a recolher alguns para o usar no próximo concurso de googlyeyes no HIVE. :--)++++

Fiz muitas fotos de googlyeyes, quando estava a fazer posts para o Concurso @googleyeyes em Steem/Hive, de que ainda sinto muita falta :-(

Precisamos de mais posts com googlyeyes no Hive, porque são muito engraçados e fazem-me rir :-)

No Verão passado, todos os dias estava fora e imaginei muitos googlyeyes que podia fazer em alguns objectos e na natureza em redor.

Estava à procura de "montes" aterradores mas engraçados nas rochas :-)

O meu pai teve de ajudar em algumas fotos porque eram altas para mim :-( .

Agora estou de volta à caça de googlyeyes e testei novas ideias para usar googlyeyes.

Recolhi muitas fotografias de googlyeyes, que nunca utilizei no Concurso, por isso vou partilhá-las por todas as pessoas que amam o Universo dos Googlyeyes.

Desta vez estou a partilhar uma série de googlyeyes que fiz na praia no Verão passado, que não utilizei no Concurso.

Mais em breve no vosso blogue.....


The Rocky googlyeyes 3 | Os Googlyeyes Rocha 3.

DSC01110.JPG

DSC01111.JPG

DSC01112.JPG

DSC01113.JPG

DSC01093.JPG

DSC01094.JPG

DSC01095.JPG

Say if you like it.
Jimbo the kid of Steemit

I'm only seven years old.
Please read this introduceyourself post in , Jimbo The kid of Steemit

Digam se gostarem.
Jimbo, o puto do Steemit .
Eu tenho apenas sete anos de idade.
Por favor, leia este post em introduceyourself, Jimbo The kid of Steemit

Sort:  

the second one, and especially the last picture is marvellous!

very nice find!

keep on googly-ing.

Thanks a lot.
Still love your opinion.:-)++
Always fair and truth. hehe
Some more Rocky googlyeyes next week. :)
And doing some new for a certain contest.

😅

WOW, that is a very great picture. I think they are very funny.

I love googlyeyes, because of an old contest on Steem/Hive in #googlyeyes
It was the best think that made me stay and post everyday. :-)
If the contest comes back, I'm sure you can participate and have a lot of fun. :-)
Thanks

The gray stone is really great :-)

Thanks a lot my dear friend.
I loved it too

Congratulations @steemean! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 15000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 16000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP