Tie Silencer Spaceship in Lego | A Nave Espacial Tie Silencer em Lego

in #art4 years ago (edited)

English

Português


It has been a long time I don't do Lego by the books.
I got this week's Lego magazine that had the Spaceship of Starwars, the Tie Silencer.
It is very easy now to do this kind of simple Legos.
But I still enjoy doing it by the book, but I always prefer to get Lego of my own ideas

Há muito tempo que eu não faço Lego pelos livros.
Eu recebi a revista Lego desta semana que tinha a Nave espacial de Starwars, o Tie Silencer.
Agora é muito fácil fazer este tipo de Legos simples, mas ainda gosto de fazê-lo de acordo com o livro, mas sempre prefiro ter minhas próprias idéias de Lego


The Animation | A Animação

Some Pictures | Algumas Fotos

The Gaugan AI Contest on Hive | O Concurso Gaugan no Hive

#gaugan

I'm doing the Gaugan AI Contest on Hive. Please participate.
Week 41 - Check it in here
.
Post till Sunday and participate. New Prizes!!

See also the New Fast Gaugan AI Contest 1-Test

Olá a todos, continua o concurso IA Gaugin no Hive.
Semana 41 - Veja aqui .
Faça post até Domingo e participe. Novos Prémios!!

Veja também o Novo Concurso Rápido IA Gaugan 1 - Teste

   

The Kidz Community on Hive
Made by kids and for kids. Adults welcome to learn.
The Rules

A Comunidade Kidz no Hive
Feita por crianças e para crianças. Adultos bem-vindos para aprender.
As Regras

  • hive-118701 is a channel for kids.
  • Adults can post, crosspost and comment about stuff for kids.
  • Adults must learn with children. :)
  • Here adults follow and listen to children.
  • You can use the tag #kidz .
  • You can post in the English or Portuguese languages.
  • hive-118701 , é um canal para crianças.
  • Os adultos podem postar, cruzar prublicação e comentar sobre coisas para crianças.
  • Os adultos devem aprender com as crianças. :)
  • Aqui, os adultos seguem e ouvem crianças.
  • Pode usar a tag #kidz.
  • Pode postar nos idiomas inglês ou português.

Please, make a comment if you liked it.
Jimbo the kid of Hive - I'm only six years old.
Please read this introduceyourself post in, Jimbo, The kid of Hive.
I also publish with @kidz the moderator in the The Kidz Community on Hive . Read my Re-introduce myself

Por favor, Faça um comentário se gostou.
Jimbo, o puto do Hive - Eu tenho apenas seis anos de idade.
Por favor leia este post em introduceyourself, Jimbo, O puto do Hive .
Eu também publico como @kidz o moderador da Kidz Community no Hive .

Sort:  

Cool spaceship to travel to other planets, I would go to Mars if it was my choosing. Conquering new worlds is just amazing!

hehe, me too.
Today I'm making a working Mars Explorer with engines of Lego Power Functions that was travelling in my imagination.
Thanks for your comment and support

😊