Sort:  

É uma exibição impressionante. Quando eu crescer, vou fazer muitos barcos bonitos!
É assim!


It is an impressive display. When I grow up, I will make many beautiful boats!
That's right!

Hehe , one day you will see that you are in control of Gaugan, he will control you less, -:)
Takes time to learn, but in the end I feel very good, :)
You are a gifted artist and you will get.
It's just like painting with different brushes.

Beautiful drawings @steemean. You are a master now with over 1,000 drawings. That's impressive. You attempt different types of scenery. I used your template for the boats and building and followed your instructions. I created a beautiful shipyard. I'll present it in a post next week.

Thanks for the gaugan contest.

Thanks a lot @justclickindiva.
I'm very glad people use what I learned.
Waiting to see your boat. :-)
Thanks for making this fun game great.

Congratulations @steemean! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 1500 comments. Your next target is to reach 2000 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP