The Psycho Punk-My Firts Conceptart-

in #art4 years ago

Hey friends! I had forgotten this little means to share art and things called steemit!


It has been a long time and I have moved away from certain styles of drawings, to only dedicate myself to do something more proper because I already feel that I have learned a little how to let myself go.


¡The Psycho Punk!


SAM_6137[1].JPG


Details


SAM_6127.JPG


SAM_6129.JPG

Lately I have felt a great interest in the whole world of cyberpunk, and the concept art for video games and it occurred to me to get an idea with some mercenaries that go around destroying everything, maybe if you do not understand the illustration at the moment this gives you an idea.


SAM_6132.JPG


SAM_6133.JPG


SAM_6134.JPG


SAM_6136.JPG

They are 4 characters; 3 boys and a girl. Some psychopaths direct from some unknown place dedicated to destroy.


SAM_6143.JPG


This album goes very well with the whole drawing;) listen to it


Instagram

Goodbye, I hope you liked it, I will be uploading this kind of illustrations more often to show you all my little progress.

Sort:  

Wow, really cool. I love your new art style and i like the idea. You should develop and expand this series. It could make a nice comic book also if you want to take it so far,lol.

The idea is fantastic. From the Roman Empire to the present day. What shocks me is that the characters are all young or children. Is this the world in their minds? This is the world in which they live? It is a strong criticism that you offer with your visual concept.
Very good!! Regards @stefaniaveliz

Hi stefaniaveliz,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

Congratulations @stefaniaveliz! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 8000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 9000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - A better rich list comparator
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!
 4 years ago  Reveal Comment