Wonder Woman Sketch [Original art] + creation progress gif

in #art7 years ago

Hi, Steemit!

Time to a new art! Please look below...


Wonder Woman (Gal Gadot)


Wonder Woman is a fictional superhero appearing in American comic books published by DC Comics. The character is a founding member of the Justice League, demigoddess, and Ambassador-at-Large of the Amazonian people. In her homeland, her official title is Princess Diana of Themyscira, Daughter of Hippolyta. When blending into the society of "Man's World", she adopts her civilian identity Diana Prince. The character is also referred to by such epithets as the "Amazing Amazon", the "Spirit of Truth", "Themyscira's Champion", and the "Goddess of Love and War".

info from:
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Wonder_Woman


And here gif of creation progress (4 hours of work):


Screen of full size work (A4)


Thanks for all who enter into my post. Good luck for all of you, guys, and sorry for my English.

If you like my arts, dont forget to FOLLOW me or Resteem! :)

Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/summonerrk/


Sort:  

Just watched this movie simply amazing movie tempted to actually buy this one. Beautiful work much tallent!

Thanks a lot. I always was sure - this movie will be awesome :)

that's a wonderful drawing I like it thanks a lot for sharing and keep on posting ;)

Thanks a lot! I will :)

You are drawing very well!

Nice Wonder Woman drawing! I think I drew her years ago by request at a comics convention. She is a fun character to sketch.

Thanks! agree :)

Nice drawing

Congratulations!

Very nice, Will be looking forward to your posts.

Up-voted :-)

RightWithin

Thanks a lot!

Very nice drawing :)
Followed!

Thank you :)

Really cool @summonerrk. Who doesn't love Wonder Woman?!?! You're really talented.

Everyone love her! Thanks :)

keep working hard!!

so nice drawing my friend i wish the best in your job my nice friend thanks for post i will check your page every day. if possible for you please check my posts, my friend .upvote done

Congratulations @summonerrk! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

For more information about this award, click here

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

hi my dear friend nice post and very beautiful image please visit my page i posted about travel and etc I would be happy if you like to follow me and give your opinion about my posts.
I want to be with your friend