The Walker - NFT Travelers Series #1

in #art3 years ago

Hello! I can't believe it's been over two years since I last posted here, but I'm stoked to back (thanks in no small part to @kommienezuspadt) (Okay literally COMPLETELY because of @kommienezuspadt).

I'll make a proper "I'm Back" post later this week, with all the links and stuff to what I'm currently up to. But one of the newest avenues of my career as an illustrator has been working as a colorist in collaboration with @kommienezuspadt on various projects for TOPPS Digital, EOS Detroit and Cryptowriter. Throughout this process, he also walked me through the process of getting in to minting NFTs over on NFTShowroom. To be honest, it's been a very slow process, as I'm a bit of a luddite, but I'm always stoked to find a new artistic avenues, no matter how much I may gripe about how I don't actually understand them.

So, without further babble, here is THE WALKER. It's the first in the Travelers Series of NFT's I'll be creating and minting through NFTShowroom. While I'm sure I'll eventually string together some sort of narrative between the images, the real goal is just to have some fun making sorta-sci-fi landscapes that are also a bit chill.

The Walker Thumb.jpg

For any NFT collectors out there, here's a link to the listing!
https://nftshowroom.com/swarddraws/gallery/swarddraws_travelers_the-walker

Hope y'all are doing well!

XOXO
-Adam

Sort:  

Congratulations @swarddraws! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 2250 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 2500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Happy Birthday to the Hive Community
A successful meetup and its commemorative badge