"A beautiful brave new world lies ahead." - Q

in #art3 years ago
Sort:  

Gorgeous!!

When the glass shatters around,
On that once protected ground,
All will know patterns of deceit,
We know it plays on repeat.

Spread your warm kindness cautiously,
Beware of those acting suspiciously,
They are thieves of innocence,
Save your shine for the real citizens.

Those who stand for TRUTH, JUSTICE, LIBERTY and FREEDOM for all HUMANITY

B340068D-F90D-4042-A0C5-ACEAE77EE369.jpeg

You make my heart sing

I literally heard the glass shatter at the end. Mic drop. I read it in your voice. Tears, actual tears. Snaps. ****
86385EF0-5268-448C-8D44-32EDF6B978F1.jpeg

We all have that place between good and bad buried within our being

It’s all about which side of the glass you choose to stand on

So beautiful...

I just finished moving and starting new job so i havent been posting but now im back :) so excited what i see here, this group, thanks for asking me to join the revolution