Daily Drawing Challenge Day #5......... Movie Star (Dwayne Johnson).

in #art4 years ago

Happy Sunday Once again Guys,
It was quite a wonderful and interesting experience today with my drawings and some other activities like seeing some football matches and etc....

P_20200705_163744_1.jpg

After making my first drawing for today which I poster earlier today, I got engaged in some other activities and later felt bored or should I say, I felt a great need to participate in today's drawing challenge!

P_20200705_162005_1.jpg

P_20200705_162326_1.jpg

P_20200705_163146_1.jpg

P_20200705_163744_1.jpg

It's not as if Dwayne Johnson is my favorite movie actor but it just happened that he was the only one that popped up in my head when I was to think about a movie star, so I went ahead to make a fast sketch of him. A 20mins Sketch!

Thanks For Stopping By!

Sort:  

Congratulations @tezzmax! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

I knew who it was right away! Perfect!