A few short Wips on Tiktok

in #art3 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_20210925-121629.jpg

Still making art. Just finishing so little. I have a TikTok now; if you scroll down you can see what I was working on before I started traveling.

This one is from the cover image.

Here is another of my favorites I have since finished. I might have posted here about it; if not I will get on it
Screenshot_20210925-122607.jpg

This piece
I can't wait to get back to LA to finish.

Screenshot_20210925-122959.jpg

There are many other clips of mostly unfinished works on my TikTok if those inspire you. Maybe short videos; I posted a few longer videos on Instagram like this one that shows how I draw shiny black eyes

Screenshot_20210925-125354.jpg

Is it just me; I want to erase most of my art from history and start again? I feel like I could grow so much more as an artist and creator but life keeps holding me back.

Anyway if you want to see more of my work or see where you can purchase NFT's or merchandise; here is my Linktree

Sort:  

Ooh aaw, I love them!

Thank you thank you!!!

#WORKINPROGRESS
great , thanx .

!LUV

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@twirble, you've been given LUV from @udabeu.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (3/4)