In Maine; and "Flower Fairies Investigate" is now a HEN Nft.

in #art3 years ago (edited)

FlowerFai.jpg

Happy to announce "Flower Fairies Investigate" a digital painting I had discussed previously; is now on sale on Hic et Nunc here

Just arrived in Maine. Had a delicious lunch with my aunt near the water now I am staying at my youngest brothers house by myself; it is quite peaceful here.

IMG_20210905_175810.jpg

Last https://hive.blog/art/@twirble/more-digital-pieces-and-some-old-art-i-found-onlinenight we had a bbq on the deck; hamburgers and hotdogs. Really nice to see everyone.

IMG_20210905_185715.jpg

Now walking over to my dads to have dinner; they are making scallops and corn. Might play with my metal detector on the way; will give you a heads up if there are any finds.

I will make longer blogs later; I think they are expecting me.

Sort:  

The eyes are beautiful!

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Hermosa fantasía de hadas, me recuerda a una película de Tim Burton. Felicitaciones por la creatividad!